Our Team


Directors

Johann Jacobs

Co-Founder and Director
BLC LLB Dip. ADR, Solicitor England & Wales
 

Departments: Corporate & Commercial, Litigation, Dispute Resolution & Corporate Collections, Medical Negligence and Third Party Claims

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 0867 206 209
m: 082 335 4318 | e: johann@jjrinc.co.za

Helgard Raubenheimer

Co-Founder and Director
LLB (UP), Adv. Tax Cert. (UNISA), Conveyancer
 

Departments: Litigation, Dispute Resolution & Corporate Collections, Property Law and Trusts & Estates.

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 0867 206 198
m: 082 374 2478 | e: helgard@jjrinc.co.za

Wimpie Ackhurst

Director
LLB (UP), Conveyancer

 

Departments: Property Law
 
 

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 206 8582
m: 082 897 7627 | e: wimpie@jjrinc.co.za

Zunaid Olivier

Director
LLB (KZN)

Departments: Personal Injury Law, General Commercial Litigation, Labour Law Advisory, General Litigation and Family Law Litigation

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 242 9456
m: 074 380 6091 | e: zunaid@jjrinc.co.za

Shaina Steyn

Director
LLB (UFS)

Departments: Personal injury law, Road Accident Fund , Medical negligence

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 720 6197
m: 078 575 6947 | e: shaina@jjrinc.co.za


Senior Associates

Rich Redinger

Attorney & Conveyancer
LLB (UP)

Departments: Property Law

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 673 9888
m: 071 122 6196 | e: rich@jjrinc.co.za

Lisa Blass

Attorney
BA LLB (WITS)

Departments: Environmental Law
 

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 688 5592
e: lisa@jjrinc.co.za

Associates

Nadia Burger

Attorney, Conveyancer & Notary
LLB (UP)

Departments: Property Law
 
 
 

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 242 5613
m: 082 300 9154 | e: nadia@jjrinc.co.za

Marisa Ackhurst

Attorney & Conveyancer
LLB (UP)

Departments: Property Law
 

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 687 9733
m: marisa@jjrinc.co.za

Lynette Badenhorst

Attorney, Conveyancer & Notary
Bcom LLB (UP)

Departments: Property Law
 

t: 012 362 5787| F: 086 676 6807
e: lynette@jjrinc.co.za

Alta Britz

Attorney
LLB (UP)

Departments: Corporate & Commercial, Litigation, Dispute Resolution & Corporate Collections

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 678 4118
e: alta@jjrinc.co.za

Arista Mootheram

Attorney
BA LLB (UP)

Department: Labour Law

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 673 3291
e: arista@jjrinc.co.za

Jeanri Peach

Attorney and Conveyancer
LLB (UP)

Departments: Property Law

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 683 1819
e: jeanri@jjrinc.co.za

Zinta van der Linde

Attorney
LLB (UP)

Departments: Family Law, General Litigation

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 743 1496
e: zinta@jjrinc.co.za

Management

Patience Molekoa

Practice Manager
BBA (Mancosa)
t: 012 362 5787
e: patience@jjrinc.co.za

Anchen Louw

Public Relations Executive
t: 012 362 5787 | e: anchen@jjrinc.co.za

Consultants

Owen Kriek

Consultant
LLB LLM (UP)

Departments: Corporate & Commercial

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 673 5348
m: 082 734 5117 | e: owen@jjrinc.co.za

Pieter Strydom

Consultant
LLB LLM (UP), Advanced Dip. Labour Law (RAU)

Departments: Labour & Employment Law

t: 012 362 5787 | f: 086 1551 3442
m: 082 450 6059 | e: pieter@jjrinc.co.za

André Louw

Attorney
LLB LLM (NWU)

Departments: Trusts & Estates
 

t: 012 362 5787 e: andre@jjrinc.co.za

The JJR Family

Click here to see the personal profile of the firm.

  • Mr Johann Jacobs (Director)
  • Mr Helgard Raubenheimer (Director)
  • Mr Wimpie Ackhurst (Director)
  • Mr Zunaid Olivier (Director)
  • Ms Patience Molekoa (Practice Manager)
  • Mrs Anchen Louw (Public Relations Executive)
  • Mr Rich Redinger (Attorney & Conveyancer)
  • Mrs Nadia Burger (Attorney, Conveyancer & Notary)
  • Mrs Lynette Badenhorst (Attorney & Conveyancer)
  • Mrs Marisa Ackhurst (Attorney & Conveyancer)
  • Mrs Alta Britz (Attorney)
  • Ms Zinta Van Der Linde (Attorney)
  • Ms Charlene Raubenheimer (Attorney)
  • Mr Tjaart De Beer (Candidate Attorney)
  • Mr Christo Jordaan (Candidate Attorney)
  • Mr Mohale Kgatla (Candidate Attorney)
  • Mr Josias Venter (Candidate Attorney)
  • Ms Melissa Maritz (Candidate Attorney)
  • Ms Kimesha Govender (Candidate Attorney)
  • Ms Olga Makhuvha (Candidate Attorney)
  • Ms Nolwazi Khumalo (Candidate Attorney)
  • Mrs Jacqi Fisher (Transfers Secretary)
  • Mrs Elsa Coetzer (Transfers Secretary)
  • Ms Maggie Collins (Transfers Secretary)
  • Ms Dalena Byleveld (Transfers Secretary)
  • Ms Elizabeth Masingana (Transfers Secretary)
  • Ms Conny Phetla (Bonds Secretary)
  • Ms Helena Smith (Bonds Secretary)
  • Mrs Jeantélle Pottas (Bonds Secretary)
  • Ms Maritza Viljoen (Bonds Secretary)
  • Ms Marli Van Der Walt (Conveyancing Admin Assistant)
  • Ms Lizette Taljaard (Senior Litigation Secretary)
  • Ms Adri Roodt-Fouché (Senior Commercial Litigation Secretary)
  • Ms Karen Botes (Foreclosure Secretary)
  • Ms Thuso Sithole (Paralegal)
  • Ms Precious Mampa (Receptionist)
  • Ms Poppie Mkhabela (Litigation Filing Clerk)
  • Mrs Julia Muleya (Conveyancing Filing Clerk)
  • Ms Jabulile Mkhabela (Filing Clerk)
  • Mr Gilbert Muleya (Messenger)
  • Ms Annette Louw (Conveyancer – Deeds office)
  • Mr Ian Physhe (Conveyancer – Deeds office)
  • Mr Owen Kriek (Consultant)
  • Mr Pieter Strydom (Consultant)
  • Mr Nico Theron (Consultant)
  • Mr André Louw (Consultant)

Share